Hear the Forest Sing
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hello it's me!

3 posters

Go down

Hello it's me! Empty Hello it's me!

Post by Raindrop Sun Oct 09, 2016 1:20 pm

Hi everyone!

What should you call me?: Well, Raindrop is okay but there's also name Seri! It's not my real name, more like an internet nickname (since now. it just popped into my mind).

Birthday: 10th of January. I'm currently sixteen.

Languages: Finnish (yay my first language), English (yay I speak it well), and a little bit of Swedish (yay I'm obligated to study it in school) and French (yay I study it in school but I still can't speak or even write it). Note: my English is not perfect. There will be a lot of spelling mistakes and weirdly done sentences, so be aware! I won't get mad if you kindly point out my mistakes, either.

Mori fashion?: I'm just a beginner! I heard about mori kei in the autumn 2015, I think, but it was last spring when I fell in love with it. I really like the clothing style, but I don't have so many mori-ish clothes that I could wear it often - or layer clothes in a way I would like to. I'm planning to get more, but right now my wardrobe is a chaos and.
The other thing that is in the way of my mori clothing, is my affection to many other fashion styles. My style is a mishmash: one day I can wear all black clothes and a freaking lot of eyeliner, the next day a lacey white dress, and the next day a colourful flowery shirt and old jeans.

Mori lifestyle?: yeah this is the thing. I'm a bit of a mori stereotype with my hobbies: reading, writing, painting, drawing, walking in the nature, photography, etc. etc. I also try to somehow spread the relaxed, live-in-the-moment, friendly attitude well let's not talk about do i actually manage to do it!. I also love the mori aesthetic that is not clothes, you know, like old romantic furniture, wildflowers, cottages in the woods, everything like that!